Download Dzeko & Torres – Selection 08 Podcast


Genre: ,

Written by:

Apr 8, 2012

Dzeko & Torres have just finished up a tour with several dates across the U.S., and have used what I’m sure is a brief respit at home in Toronto to drop the eighth installment of their Selection Podcast. It clocks in at 55 minutes, and is a solid overview of everything you can expect to hear at the festivals this summer, including their hands-up + euphoria-inducing bootleg of King and Lionheart by Of Monsters and Men which they offered for free download a few weeks back – you can find that player below the tracklist!

1. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound (Original Mix)
2. Nari & Milani – Atom (Original Mix)
3. Thomas Gold Vs. Chocolate Puma – Sing 2 Whohadchants (Sebastian R Mashup)
4. Adrian Lux feat. The Good Natured – Alive (Basto Remix)
5. Madonna vs. Avicii – Girl Gone Wild (Avicii Remix)
6. Of Monsters and Men – King and Lionheart (Dzeko & Torres Streesh Bootleg)
7. Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio (Original Mix)
8. Third Party ft. Cicada – Feel (Original Mix)
9. Laidback Luke, Norman Doray & Arno Cost – Trilogy (GTA Bigroom Mix)
10. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Apogee (Original Mix)
11. Mark Knight – Alright (Original Mix)
12. Adana Twins – Strange (Original Mix)

About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream