Dzeko & Torres – Selection 09 Podcast


Genre: , ,

Written by:

May 28, 2012

Dzeko & Torres on Twitter | Facebook

I’ve been following Dzeko & Torres’ monthly ‘Selection’ podcast for some time now. For me, it’s a great overview of electronic dance music that’s current, usually has gems that I’ve overlooked, and always has exciting D&T exclusives. If you’re a performing edm musician or just a dance music fan, I highly recommend you stay up with this one!

This month is no different – the guys kick it off with a huge new Alesso track, and have curated a selection of several other incredible artists including Greta Svabo Bech (of Raise Your Weapon fame), Joris Voorn, and Dirtybird mainstay Justin Martin.

The most exciting feature of the mix is an unreleased official remix for Trey Songz’ ‘Heart Attack’, which they mention they’ll be “posting a sample of [on their Soundcloud] soon.”

1. Keane & Alesso – Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix)
2. Wolfgang Gartner – Redline (Original Mix)
3. Justin Bieber – Boyfriend (Dada Life Remix)
4. Steve Forte Rio ft. Lindse – Slumber (Tommy Trash Remix)
5. Miike Snow – Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix)
6. Sultan & Ned Shepard ft. Quilla – Walls (Original Mix)
7. The Naked Famous – Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix)
8. Trey Songz – Hear Attack (Dzeko & Torres Remix)
9. Gemini ft. Greta Svavbo Bech – Fire Inside (Original Mix)
10. M-3ox ft. Heidrun – Beating of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
11. Joris Voorn – Goodbye Fly (Original Mix)
12. Justin Martin – Hood Rich (DJ Version)

About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream