Daft Punk – Get Lucky



Written by:

Apr 19, 2013

Eight long years have passed since Daft Punk released Human After All. The French robot duo are officially back with Get Lucky. Daft Punk’s next album, Random Access Memories, is due May 17th. But till then sit back and enjoy the smooth sounds on Get Lucky.  Buy it here!


Track Listing for Random Access Memories:

01 Give Life Back to Music
02 The Game of Love
03 Giorgio by Moroder
04 Within
05 Instant Crush
06 Lose Yourself to Dance
07 Touch
08 Get Lucky
09 Beyond
10 Motherboard
11 Fragments of Time
12 Doin’ It Right
13 Contact






Daft Punk On:


About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream