Preview the new Bassnectar LP, coming next month



Written by:

Mar 23, 2012

Next month, on April 10 Bassnectar will be releasing a full-length effort titled Vava Voom, and heading out on tour in support of it. The video above is an album sampler, and you can download the track Ugly ft. Amp Live for free from


1. Vava Voom (ft. Lupe Fiasco)
2. Empathy
3. Ugly (ft. Amp Live)
4. Ping Pong
5. What (ft. Jansten)
6. Pennywise Tribute
7. Do It Like This (ft. ill.Gates)
8. Laughter Crescendo [2012 Version]
9. Butterfly (ft. Mimi Page)
10. Nothing Has Been Broken (ft. Tina Malia)
11. Chronological Outtakes

About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream