Holy Ship! short film released


Written by:

Feb 16, 2012

The three day floating-rave HOLY SHIP! just released an official recap video of their maiden voyage through the Bahamas.

Line-up highlights include Rusko, Diplo, Buraka Som Sistema, Gessafelstein, Brodinski, Fatboy Slim, A-Trak, and Skrillex.

They’ll be doing it all again in 2013, but pre-sales are currently sold-out – stay tuned for more details.

About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream