Skrillex Releasing EP June 7 2011

Artists: , , , ,

Genre: ,

Written by:

Jun 3, 2011

Skrillex is releasing an EP June 7th 2011 exclusively on Beatport. It contains three new tracks and four remixes: Equniox, Ruff Neck Bass (Flex and FULL Flex), and several Scary Monsters & Nice Sprites remixes by Dirtyphonics, Phonat, The Juggernaut, and Kaskade.

[audio:Skrillex – More Monsters and Sprites (EP Preview).mp3]

About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream