Podcast 15: Malente


Genre: ,

Written by:

Jan 12, 2013


[wpaudio dl=”true” text=”Salacious Sound – Podcast 015: Malente” url=”http://salacioussound.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/Salacious-Sound-Podcast-15-Malente.mp3″]



Podcast 15 is brought to you by the legend himself, Malente. Using the podcast to showcase his top releases on No Brainer Records, Malente firmly establishes himself as one of the modern house music greats.


Malente on:

SoundCloud | Facebook | Twitter




1. Malente, The Strike Boys – Natural High (Mass Digital Remix)  [No Funk Records]

2. Moston & Malente – Booty (B-Ju Remix)  [No Brainer Records]

3. Malente – Till I Die (U Know & The Drill Remix)  [No Funk Records]

4. Malente – Don’t Stop (Mendoza Remix)  [No Funk Records]

5. Moston & Malente – Booty (Original Mix)  [No Brainer Records]

6. Slap In The Bass – Chant (Malente Remix)  [No Brainer Records]

7. Moston & Malente – Booty (Kevin Over Remix)  [No Brainer Records]

8. Malente & Zero Cash – Jail Babe (Original Mix)  [No Brainer Records]

9. Say Dubai – Bad Dreams (Malente Remix)  [No Brainer Records]

10. Punks Jump Up ft Dave1 – Mr. Overtime (Malente Remix)  [Moda]

11. Don Rimini – FOMO (Treasure Fingers & Malente Remix)  [No Brainer Records]


//Ziad Ramley

About the Contributor

Ziad Ramley

Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream