New Deadmau5 album release date, artwork, and tracklist announced

Deadmau5 may be on a break between North American dates, but his album release is going forward as planned. The 13-track LP will be released on Ultra Music September 25th, with pre-orders available August 14th.

The complete track listing is:
1. Superliminal
2. Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner – Channel 42
3. The Veldt (featuring Chris James)
4. Fn Pig
5. Professional Griefers (featuring Gerard Way)
6. maths
7. There might be coffee
8. Take care of the proper paperwork
9. Closer
10. October
11. Sleepless
12. Failbait (featuring Cypress Hill)
13. Telemiscommunications (featuring Imogen Heap)

About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream