Robert Babicz Releasing New ‘Beautiful’ EP October 30th

You may have heard of Rob Babicz – he’s been making tunes for about two decades now, under various aliases. In that long career he has been known to make everything from techno, to minimal, and acid house.

The EP will be released on October 30th, and includes some big remixes, which live up to the quality of the original productions (in the player at the bottom).


01. Robert Babicz – Beautiful (Day Mix)
02. Robert Babicz – Beautiful (Night Mix)
03. Robert Babicz – Prepare Yourself (Original Mix)
04. Robert Babicz – Beautiful (Anton Tumas And Explosive Bolts Remix)
05. Robert Babicz – Beautiful (Tom Middleton Liquatech Remodel)
06. Robert Babicz – Beautiful (Wehbba Remix)
07. Robert Babicz – Beautiful (Ricky Ryan And Vipul Remix)
08. Robert Babicz – Prepare Yourself (DAVI On Acid Mix)

Released by: subtract music 
Release/catalogue number: subtract002
Release date: Oct 30, 2011

Beautiful Day : Original Mix [clip] by robbabicz

Beautiful Night : Original Mix [clip] by robbabicz

Robert Babicz – Beautiful EP (subtract002) – Out October 30th by subtract music

About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream