The American Dream Team, or TADT for those who are in to brevity, are at it again.  TADT rolled hard at WMC this last week, and has decided to share the latest and greatest with us in their new Blackout Mix.  It’s self described as a “ghetto-discotek mix full of exclusives and unreleased tracks in house music from heavy-hitting International talent to local staples”.  SalaciousSound has confirmed this to be an accurate description.  It’s at the bottom of the post with a full tracklist.

TADT has had big things coming for a long time, and this year I’m looking forward to seeing them realize their potential.

Also in from TADT is a very special treat – a fresh new remix of English house duo N-Joi’s track Anthem, which was a hugely popular house track in the early 90s.  You can thank them by visiting their twitter!

[audio:N-Joi – Anthem (TADT Remix).mp3]

And here’s their latest.. the Blackout Mix!

[audio:The American Dream Team – Blackout Mix.mp3]

1. The Blackout Mix Intro
2. Niels Van Gogh vs Emilio Verdez – Black Is Black
3. Starkillers vs StereOjacK – Fuck Shit Up
4. Gooffee – Flow (Torro Torro Remix)
5. Craze – Drop To The Flo
6. Sporty-O – When The Beat Drops (TADT Remix)
7. Sidney Samson feat. Lady Bee – Shut Up & Let It Go (Chuckie Remix)
8. Kill The Noise – My World
9. Hatiras & Bass Kleph – Work Your Body
10. Zinc – Killa Sound (Heavy Feet Remix)
11. Momma’s Boy vs Mikix The Cat – Party Rock
12. Jedi – The Robber Baron
13. Round Table Knights & Bauchamp – Calypso
14. Oliver Twizt – Gangsterdam
15. Proper Villains & Morsy – Drop It Low
16. The American Dream Team – Dyin 2 Be Dancin
17. The American Dream Team – Gangsta Warriors (VIP MIX)
18. Kill The Noise – Perfect Combination
19. Crookers & Black Noise vs Monster Squad – Monster Business Bootleg
20. Sub Focus – Could This Be Real
21. N-Joi – Anthem (TADT Remix)
22. Aniki feat. Whiskey Pete – Put On My Raving Kicks
23. Drop The Lime – Doomsday Device
24. Jorn & Bassjackers – 16
25. Afrojack – Bangduck
26. Zombie Nation – Seas Of Grease (Harvard Bass Remix)
27. Hatiras – Spaced Invader (Hatiras’ 2010 Vocal Remix)

About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream