Futurecop! Presents: We are the future


Genre: ,

Written by:

Jun 11, 2012

Futurecop!’s blog

If you like Indie Dance, Nu Disco, and funk then this is compilation will have you listening from beginning to end. This is a compilation of many different artists each with their own unique sound. If you are tired of being bombarded with bass, then give this a try. Every song is unique and original.


“From listening and discovering this new sound, just like us you can see its not just a fad or hip music but a whole new movement no matter what background, age, musical influences or colour you are and talking to these artists we have all same influences in common – nostalgia, vintage, dreams and escapism – this is why We Are The Future.”


The tracklist:

01 – Borderline – Madonna
02 – Word Up – Cameo
03 – Sussudio – Phil Collins
04 – (We Want) The Same Thing – Belinda Carlisle
05 – The Pleasure Principle – Janet Jackson
06 – We Dont Have to Take Our Clothes Off – Jermaine Stewart
07 – Unknown – Futurecop!
08 – Hungry Eyes – Eric Carmen
09 – The Long Race – Bruce Hornsby
10- St Elmos Fire – John Parr
11 – No Easy Way Out – Robert Tepper
12 – (Dont You) Forget About Me – Simple Minds
13 – Transformers – Futurecop!
14 – (Transformers) In Time – Robbie Robb

About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream