Orbital – Straight Sun [music video + bonus mp3]


Genre: ,

Written by:

Feb 26, 2012

Longtime British electronic duo Orbital are preparing to release their 1st studio album since 2004’s ‘Blue Album’. This latest effort is titled ‘Wonky’ and is set to be released on April 1 (U.S. will have to wait two days). Check out the bewitching video for the album’s second track “Straight Sun” above. The overlapping images of landscapes and time lapse photography accompany Orbital‘s classic blend of techno and acid house splendidly.

Wonky’s’ tracklisting:

  1. One Big Moment
  2. Straight Sun
  3. Never
  4. New France (feat. Zola Jesus)
  5. Distractions
  6. Stringy Acid
  7. Beelzedub
  8. Wonky (feat. Lady Leshurr)
  9. Where Is It Going?


BONUS: download the album cut “Never” for free!!!

[wpaudio text=”Orbital – Never” url=”http://www.salacioussongs.com/files/Orbital – Never.mp3″ dl=”true”]

About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream