Hear Dillon Francis’ new EP before it’s release [stream]



Written by:

Feb 13, 2012

So Dillon Francis is releasing his long awaited ‘Something, Something Awesome’ EP tomorrow, February 14 2012 on Skrillex’ label upstart OWSLA.

Full EP tracklisting:

1. Falling Up – Dillon Francis
2. Now Hear This – Dillon Francis
3. Dill The Noise – Dillon Francis & Kill The Noise

The last track on the EP is the first to get full air-time, via Francis’ Soundcloud channel last night. I’ve liked this track since last September, when Dillon Francis and moombahton grasped the world’s attention with one of the most-listened-to guest mixes in history, on Flux Pavilion’s 1extra takeover. For the EP it seems as though Francis has made a VIP, adding some new synths and arrangements.

In the mix below you can hear VERY short snippets of the other two tracks, Falling Up and Now Hear This.

EP Teaser Mini-mix

Full review for you all tomorrow! 🙂

About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream