Aeroplane is a Belgian music outfit consisting of Vito De Luca. Originally a duo, also consisting of Stephen Fasano, Aeroplane is now a one man operation. Known for incorporating a mix of French House and Balearic Beat, Aeroplane made a name for themselves as club DJs.
Their debut album entitled “Without Lies” was released in September 2010, after 12 months of studio work. It consists of pop songs written and Performed by Vito De Luca, along with guests vocals from the likes of Au Revoir Simone, Merry Clayton, Sky Ferreira, Nicolas Kerr (Poni Hoax) and Jonathan Jeremiah. It received a positive review of 8 from SPIN magazine.

Aeroplane’s music is Disco-styled, often on the 80’s decade. Aeroplane’s remixes are described by themselves as “spacious cosmic disco” tracks.

Aeroplane January 2011 Mix by Aeroplane (Official)

Tracklist :

1. Darwin Deez – Bad Day
2. Poolside – Do You Believe
3. Francisco Inferno Orchestra – Me and You
4. Discomendments – Sleeping Giant ( Dicky Trisco Version )
5. Darabi – Truckin’
6. Bxentric – Foolishness ( Vocodub Mix )
7. Jupiter РSaké
8. Teenage Bad Girl – Keep Up With You ( Louis La Roche Remix )
9. Kosmetiq – Keep On Lovin Me
10. Evans Evans – Repetition
11. Moulinex – Love it is, then
12. Sander Kleinenberg – The Journey ( Kolombo Remix )
13. The Shoes – Stay The Same ( Etienne De Crecy Remix )

About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream