DJ ImanoS’ Funky House Mix

Artists: , , ,


Written by:

May 24, 2010

Imanos is back with a new mix full of fresh groovy, funky tech house right in time for the Summer! The Good Life starts off with tracks perfectly suited for the beach party, Butch – Life, and Nyra – Lindan’s Groove. The mix works it’s way up to some dirty beats with Danny Serrano & Westboy’s Mix of Tonal and ends with some funky loop based tracks, Pirupa’s brand new hit Whatever Girl and the Title track from DJ Wise, DJ Kobe.

Enjoy The Good Life!

[audio:ImanoS – The Good Life May 2010.mp3]

1. Butch – Life
2. Nyra – Lindan’s Groove
3. Smokin Jo – Now What
4. A.D.M., Simone Cristini, Plattenspieler – Tonal (Danny Serrano & WestBoy Remix)
5.Sabb Feat. Dark Beat – Ballkanika (Mendo Remix)
6. Piek, Stan Garac – Suara Manis
7. Carlo Lio – Ti Sento
8. Nico Lahs – Don’t You Wanna Be
9. Pirupa – Whatever Girl
10. DJ Kobe, DJ Wise – The Good Life

About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream