Big Wild – Aftergold Music Video

Artists: ,

Genre: , ,

Written by:

Jun 17, 2016

Big Wild just released the new music video for his single “Aftergold” with Swedish electro pop star Tove Styrke. Last year, he shared the instrumental track of “Aftergold” on the Foreign Family Collective imprint, and in March, he announced the vocal rendition of “Aftergold” that has been rapidly gaining popularity. It is an upbeat, feel good track, and the new music video has creatively illustrated a story to go along with the song. Watch the video below, and be sure to catch Big Wild at one of his upcoming shows!



Sat. June 18 – Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheater w/ ODESZA
Fri. July 1 – Sun. July 3 – Edgewood, BC @ Kamp Festival
Thu. July 14 – Sat. July 16 – Scranton, PA @ Camp Bisco
Fri. July 22 – Sun. July 24 – Seattle, WA @ Capitol Hill Block Party
Sat. July 30 – Fort Lauderdale, FL @ Mad Decent Block Party at Revolution Live
Fri. Aug. 5 – Sat. Aug. 6 – Gilford, NH @ Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion w/ Pretty Lights
Fri. Aug. 5 – Sun. Aug. 7 – Buena Vista, CA @ Vertex Festival
Sun. Aug. 7 – Brooklyn, NY @ Mad Decent Block Party Brooklyn at MCU Park
Fri. Sept. 2 – Sun. Sept. 4 – Chicago, IL @ North Coast Music Festival
Fri. Sept. 9 – Sat. Sept. 10 – Atlanta, GA @ Venue TBD w/ Bassnectar
Fri. Oct. 7 – Sat. Oct. 8 – Nashville, TN @ Nashville Municipal Auditorium w/ Pretty Lights


Big Wild

About the Contributor



Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream