Imanos x Life+Times – Trap Nation Mixtape



Written by:

May 10, 2013


The latest collaboration between NYC producer Imanos and Jay-Z’s Life+Times blog is finally here, and just in time for your Friday pre-drinks. Featuring eighteen exclusive tracks from the hottest names in electronic music, the logistical issues alone are almost as impressive as the productions and the mixing. Almost.


A cursory glance at the tracklist is a who’s who of Salacious Sound veterans – guys like What So Not, gLAdiator, Yarin Lidor, Brillz, Z-Trip, Aylen, and Riton. You know what? Stop what you’re doing right now, put on a hat (if necessary), and then tip it towards Imanos and Life+Times for the phenomenal curating on this mixtape.


Imanos on:

SoundCloud | Facebook | Twitter



01. JAY Z – Dirt Off Your Shoulders (Brillz & Z-Trip Remix)
02. Willow Smith – Whip My Hair (ETC!ETC! Remix)
03. Timbaland Ft. Drake – Say Something (eSenTRIK Remix)
04. Rihanna – Where Have You Been (Morten Breum Remix)
05. Shakira Ft. Kid Cudi Did It Again – (Wiggz N Wonz Remix)
06. Calvin Harris Ft. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (What So Not Remix)
07. Rihanna – Birthday Cake – (D∆VEN Remix)
08. Calvin Harris – Awooga (Slander Remix)
09. M.I.A. – Bad Girls (Nonsens Remix)
10. JAY Z – 99 Problems (Singularity Remix)
11. Rihanna – Rude Boy (Stooki Sound Remix)
12. JAY Z – Lucifer (Neon Mansion Remix)
13. M.I.A. – Boyz (gLAdiator Remix)
14. Wale Ft. Tiara Thomas – Bad (Yarin Lidor Remix)
15. Timbaland Ft. Keri Hilson, D.O.E., Sebastian – The Way I Are (Aylen Remix)
16. Rita Ora – How We Do (Riton Remix)
17. Kylie Minogue – Slow (J-LAH Remix)
18. Rihanna Ft. Calvin Harris – We Found Love (Faustix & Imanos Remix)


//Ziad Ramley

About the Contributor

Ziad Ramley

Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream