Download Fare Soldi’s exclusive SCRUNCH mix



Written by:

Jun 11, 2012

If you haven’t already figured it out, us here at Salacious have a massive hard-on for everything Fare Soldi-related. These dudes have been churning out some of the best contemporary disco music for over ten years now so really, why wouldn’t we love them? This brand new mix premièred on the Italian radio show SCRUNCH a few days ago but today, Fare Soldi released it as a free DL on their SoundCloud. Featuring top-notch nu-disco tracks from Lorenz Rhode, Todd Terry, Oliver, DCUP and Fare Solid themselves, this exclusive mix only solidifies my affection for the Italian duo. Summer’s just around the corner folks! Time to sit back, relax and listen to Fare Soldi!

Full tracklist:

– Sister Sledge – Lost in Music (Dimitri from Paris rmx)
– Fare Soldi – Meet Vincenzone
– Pitchben – Soda (Lorenz Rhode rmx)
– Soundstream – Disco Crash
– A.N.D.Y. & Vicente – El Barrio (Supermen Lovers rmx)
– Fare Soldi – Pestalozzi
– Todd Terry & J. Paul Getto – Sure Shot
– Foster the People – Don’t Stop (Oliver rmx)
– Gotye – Somebody that I used to know (Dcup Taste of Honey rmx)
– Fare Soldi – Professione vacanze
– F.I.A.T. – Ritmo Dance
– What so not – Love theme
– Theophilus London – Stop it (Crookers rmx)
– Fare Soldi feat. Chris Sholar & Yah Supreme – Aquasplash (Liquidator mix)
– His Majesty Andre – Hearts (Keith & Supabeatz rmx)
– Van Halen – Jump (Fare Soldi rmx)
– Kill Paris – Shades of funk
– In The Dead Car – Crescendolls


About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream