The BLAKROC Sessions Part 1

Artists: , ,


Written by:

Nov 21, 2009


BLAKROC is a collaborative project with an upcoming album release on November 27, 2009.  During the creation of the album they created a series of webisodes that chronicle the process.  BLAKROC consists of these artists:

  • The Black Keys
  • Mos Def
  • RZA
  • Raekwon
  • Pharoae Monch
  • Q-Tip
  • Jim Jones
  • Nikki Wray
  • Billy Danze
  • Noe

About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream