Panic Mechanics Dropped a Jerky Mix!

Front Cover for Panic Mechanics Monday Mixdown November 17 2008 (The Jerky Mix)

[audio:Panic Mechanics – Monday Mixdown 17112008 (Jerky Mix).mp3]

Here’s the latest in the Panic Mechanics’ weekly ‘Monday Mixdownz’ series.  This week’s “Jerky Mix” was a lot of fun to make, and combines dirty twitchy electro a la crookers with a LOT of personal flavour (nothing too hard to swallow).  Check it out and LEAVE US SOME COMMENTS!

Ye Olde Trackliste:

1. Mr Oizo – Jerky Beat (Panic Mechanics)

2. Butler and Hayes – Don’t U Wanna Be Mine (Original Mix)

3. Deadmau5 – Hi Friend

4. Goose – Bring it On (Crookers Remix)

5. Laidback Luke and Benny B – Bring the House Noise

6. Green Velvet – Shake and Pop (Kid Sister and Steve Aoki)

7. Busy P vs. Murs – To Protect and Entertain (Crookers)

Just Announced: The Panic Mechanics will be droppin’ it hard all night long at Harmony Lounge on Saturday November 22!

About the Contributor


Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream