Deadmau5 Announces Live Stream From Toronto Tour Finale

Deadmau5 LIVE – Toronto Rogers Centre

Artists: ,

Genre:

Written by:

Nov 3, 2011


Sources at EMI have informed me deadmau5 will be streaming live from his Toronto tour finale. Accustomed to communicating with his millions of fans online, deadmau5 will also share the first 25 minutes of the tour finale show with a free live stream from Rogers Centre, marking the launch of his new live streaming website, produced by exclusive streaming partner, Influxis. This live stream will also take place in tandem with exclusive media partner, YouTube, with both airing the live portion of the performance at November 5, 12 midnight (EST/9 PM, PST/4 AM GMT).
 

Support Deadmau5 on Beatport | iTunes | Facebook

 
Deadmau5 – It’s Our Future (Cubrik Remix) by 1ReySon
Deadmau5 – Community Funk (Cubrik Remix) by 1ReySon
Deadmau5 – Nufunk (Cubrik Remix) by 1ReySon
Deadmau5 – Super Skunk (Cubrik Remix) by 1ReySon
 
 

About the Contributor

ReySon

Copyright Salacious Media 2008-2015. All rights reserved. | made with love by Just Dream